RBC Place London is a multi-purpose convention facility, incorporated in 1993, and owned by the City of London. We're governed by a Board of Directors, appointed by Municipal Council. This volunteer Board is responsible for the strategic direction of the London Convention Centre Corporation.

Click here for the Bylaw

Click here to see the Board Recruitment Package

Click here to download and complete a Board Application Form.

RBC Place London Board of Directors 2023

Jennifer Diplock - Chair
Susan Judd - Vice-Chair
Ross de Gannes
Jeffrey Floyd
Linda Nicholls
David Smith
Garrett Vanderwyst
Eunju Yi

Mayor Josh Morgan
Councillor David Ferreira
Councillor Susan Stevenson
Deputy City Manager Scott Mathers

Corporate Officers

Lori Da Silva, CEO & General Manager
Shannon Moxey, Director Corporate Services and Sustainability
Darrin Pollard, Director, Business Development

Board Meetings

The public portion of RBC Place London Board meetings are open to the general public.

Annual Reports


2022 Annual Report

2022 Financial Statements

2021 Annual Report

2021 Financial Statements