September 23, 2023
05:00PM - 07:00PM

Dean John Yoo invites alumni and guests to reconnect with friends, colleagues and former classmates at the Dean’s Alumni Cocktail Reception.

Together, we will toast the recipients of the 2023 Schulich Medicine & Dentistry Alumni of Distinction Awards

  • Alumni of Distinction Dentistry - Dr. Karin Van Ryswyk, DDS'86
  • Professional Achievement Medicine - Dr. Michael Shkrum, MD'78, Resident Alumnus '84
  • Excellence in Basic Science Research - Dr. Jennifer Trowbridge, BSc'02, PhD'06
  • Community Service - Dr. Mary Lee Myers, MD'77, Resident Alumnus '82
  • Young Alumni - Dr. Kris Lehnhardt, MD'03, Resident Alumnus '08
  • Young Alumni Dentistry - Dr. Kim Beaucage, PhD'14, DDS'18
  • Young Alumni Basic Science - Dr. Benjamin Kleinstiver, PhD'13
  • Dean's Distinguished Lecture - Dr. Kris Lehnhardt, MD'03, Resident Alumnus '08
  • Dr. Stephen Blizzard Trailblazer Award - Dr. Lisa Robinson, Resident Alumnus '95